Staff Emails

Administration - Teachers

 

Name

Email

Carl Arnold

caarnold@edu.pe.ca

Jasen Awalt

jsawalt@edu.pe.ca

Shellilee Ballum

sxballum@edu.pe.ca

Matthew Champion

mgchampion@edu.pe.ca

Rob Connell

rwconnell@edu.pe.ca

Pat Coyle

pccoyle@edu.pe.ca

Doug Doyle

djdoyle@edu.pe.ca

Ghislane Duplain

gmduplain@edu.pe.ca

Jason Gallant

jggallant@edu.pe.ca

Kathy Gillis

kegillis@edu.pe.ca

Patricia Girard

phgirard@edu.pe.ca

Jenna Harvey

jsharvey@edu.pe.ca

Jessica Hood

jhood@edu.pe.ca

Stacey Johnson

sejohnson@edu.pe.ca

Lauren Key

lxryder@edu.pe.ca

Jennifer Kidd

jakidd@edu.pe.ca

Andrea Langille

arlangille@edu.pe.ca

Michelle MacDonald

mimacdonald@edu.pe.ca

Willard MacDonald

wxmacdonald@edu.pe.ca

Denise MacDonald-Vail

dfmacdonaldvail@edu.pe.ca

Amy MacKay

acmackay@edu.pe.ca

Gina MacKinnon

glmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Marissa MacLean

marmaclean@edu.pe.ca

Carrie MacLellan

clmaclellan@edu.pe.ca

Kendra MacLellan

kxmaclellan@edu.pe.ca

Mark MacNeill

mpmacneill@edu.pe.ca

Jonathan McAvinn

jkmcavinn@edu.pe.ca

Mark Montgomery

mamontgomery@edu.pe.ca

Steven Murchison

snmurchison@edu.pe.ca

Jacqueline Muttart

jmmuttart@edu.pe.ca

Sara Pauptit

sjpauptit@edu.pe.ca

Leslie Pendleton

dlpendleton@edu.pe.ca

Paige Ricketts

pxricketts@edu.pe.ca

Mark Ronahan

ronahanm@edu.pe.ca

Morgan Sears

mtsears@edu.pe.ca

Sydney Sherren

sjsherren@edu.pe.ca

Michelle Silliker

mxsilliker@edu.pe.ca

Stacy Thain

smthain@edu.pe.ca
Website:
https://sites.google.com/cloud.edu.pe.ca/mrsthain/home

Educational Assistants - YSW

 

Name

Email

John Robertson (YSW)

jwrobertson@edu.pe.ca

Tracey DesRoches

tldesroches@edu.pe.ca

Wanda Johnston

wljohnston@edu.pe.ca

Kathryn Loerick

kmloerick@edu.pe.ca

Marilyn Praught

mapraught@edu.pe.ca

Pam Praught

papraughtdennis@edu.pe.ca

Patty Rayner

plrayner@edu.pe.ca

Sarah Rogers

scrogers@edu.pe.ca

Jacob Smith

 

Danielle Woods

dwoods@edu.pe.ca

Administrative Assistants

 

Name

Email

Cindy Rushton

cdrushton@edu.pe.ca

Shelley MacLeod

shelleymacleod@edu.pe.ca