Staff Emails

Administrators/Teachers

Name Email
Carl Arnold caarnold@edu.pe.ca
Jasen Awalt jsawalt@edu.pe.ca
Courtney Aylward cdaylward@edu.pe.ca
Shellilee Ballum sxballum@edu.pe.ca
Kelly Boyd kjboyd@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Charette sccharette@edu.pe.ca
Rob Connell rwconnell@edu.pe.ca
Pat Coyle pccoyle@edu.pe.ca
Darrell DesRoches dxdesroches@edu.pe.ca
Doug Doyle djdoyle@edu.pe.ca
Keturah Fraser keturahfraser@edu.pe.ca
Kathy Gillis kegillis@edu.pe.ca
Patricia Girard phgirard@edu.pe.ca
Jenna Harvey jsharvey@edu.pe.ca
Lauren Key lxryder@edu.pe.ca
Michelle MacDonald mimacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Willard MacDonald wxmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Denise MacDonald-Vail dfmacdonaldvail@edu.pe.ca
Amy MacKay acmackay@edu.pe.ca
Gina MacKinnon glmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Melisaa MacLean mdmaclean@edu.pe.ca
Carrie MacLellan clmaclellan@edu.pe.ca
Kendra MacLellan kxmaclellan@edu.pe.ca
Mark MacNeill mpmacnill@edu.pe.ca
Matthew Merrett mdmerrett@edu.pe.ca
Mark Montgomery mamontgomery@edu.pe.ca
Steven Murchison snmurchison@edu.pe.ca
Jacqueline Muttart jmmuttart@edu.pe.ca
Leslie Pendleton dlpendleton@edu.pe.ca
Andy Ramsay arramsay@edu.pe.ca
Paige Ricketts pxricketts@edu.pe.ca
Mario Robichaud mxrobichaud@edu.pe.ca
Mark Ronahan ronahanm@edu.pe.ca
Morgan Sears mtsears@edu.pe.ca
Sydney Sherren sjsherren@edu.pe.ca
Stacy Thain smthain@edu.pe.ca
Timara Uhlig txuhlig@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants/ YSW

Name Email
Brandon Adams (YSW) bladams@ihis.org
Tracey DesRoches tldesroches@edu.pe.ca
Bonnie Flavell bmflavell@edu.pe.ca
Wanda Johnston wljohnston@edu.pe.ca
Ryan Kerwin rdkerwin@edu.pe.ca
Kathryn Loerick kmloerick@edu.pe.ca
Lorna McCourt ljmccourt@edu.pe.ca
Marilyn Praught mapraught@edu.pe.ca
Pam Praught papraughtdennis@edu.pe.ca
Patty Rayner plrayner@edu.pe.ca
John Robertson (YSW) jwrobertson@edu.pe.ca

 

Admin Assistants

Name Email
Cindy Rushton cdrushton@edu.pe.ca
Shelley MacLeod shelleymacleod@edu.pe.ca